Hem Kontakt

Ledning


Claes Persson
Grundare / Ägare, CEO, R&D
claes@silverstone.se
0372-694 31
 
 
 


Försäljning

 

David Sebek
Versamhetsansvarig
david@silverstone.se
0372-694 48

Ronny Karlsson
Försäljning Sverige
ronny.karlsson@silverstone.se
0372-694 61

Arpad Jakab
Försäljning export
jakab@silverstone.se
0372 - 694 43

 
 


Lagerhållning


Kristoffer Karlsson
Orderansvarig / Leveransansvarig
kristoffer.karlsson@silverstone.se 
0372-694 39

Robin Karlsson
Lager / Order / Reservdelar
robin@silverstone.se
0372-694 68


Magnus Långh
Reservdelar / Reklamationsansvarig
magnus.langh@silverstone.se
0372 - 694 65
 

Christer Lindberg
Order / Produktansvarig
christer@silverstone.se
0372-694 37
 
 


Ekonomi & Administration

 

Write heading here...


Agneta Nordin
Back office, administration & ekonomi
agneta@silverstone.se
 
 

Niclas Aronsson
Webb & Marknad
niclas@atvsweden.se
0372-694 38
 
Silverstone AB | Gjuterigatan 10, 341 31 Ljungby | Tel. 0372-694 30 | info@silverstone.se